Print Journalism 2014 – Rhea

JUST THE JOB

Rhea Vij, student ambassador

Rhea

Rhea Vij, who lives in Buckinghamshire, works as a student ambassador at City University London, which is one of the top schools in London. She studies Psychology and is 18 years old.

Why did you choose to study Psychology at university?

I decided to study Psychology at university because I have always wanted to find out why people act the way they do as well as learning about mental health.

What did you want to be as a child?

As a child I wanted to be a teacher because I love working with children, especially gifted and talented children.

What are the pros and cons of your job?

The pros of my job are working with children and meeting new people however waking up early and traveling for 2 hours aren’t my favourite things to do.

What do you do in your free time?

In my free time I enjoy baking all types of things, also going out with my friends and reading.

Why did you choose this university?

I chose this university because I wanted to stay close to London, and it is a good place to study Psychology.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

