Print Journalism 2014 – Aurelia

                                               Just The Job

 

Aurelia Seidlholfer has been studying Journalism for 3 years. As a journalist, Aurelia likes books and newspapers. Her inspiration to become a journalist was books and children. The books that she read marvelled her. Aurelia

These are the questions and answers to my queries.

!at inspired you to become an ambassador?

I like children. And also teaching children journalism. This is a great opportunity for them to understand journalism. I personally think it is a great topic to study on.

What is your home country?

The country I was born in was Austria-Salzburg. 24th  July, 1990.I am 23 years old.

What are your favourite books and genres?

My favourite book is called Angela’s Ashes. I do not like horror, but my favourite genres are: French and romantic.      

Why did you choose City University London to study in?

I absolutely enjoy studying in London. I like big cities, and most of all, City University London has a great reputation for journalism.

What did you want to become when you were young?

I always loved books and complicated words. That is why I wanted to become a writer. But after, I realised that it is a long, hard job so I am now studying for journalism. 

Leave a Reply

